Personal OEM International

Jörgen Zahlin
VD & Koncernchef
075-2424022 075-2424022
jorgen.zahlin@oem.se E-post
Johan Broman
Ekonomidirektör
075-2424002 075-2424002
johan.broman@oem.se E-post
Anna Enström
Redovisningschef
075-2424005 075-2424005
anna.enstrom@oem.se E-post
David Jidskog
Controller
075-2424028 075-2424028
david.jidskog@oem.se E-post
Anneli Gustavsson
Personalsamordnare
075-2424010 075-2424010
anneli.gustavsson@oem.se E-post
Elin Carlbäck
Redovisningsekonom (Föräldraledig)
075-2424014 075-2424014
elin.carlback@oem.se E-post
Elin Schön
Redovisningsekonom (Vikarie)
075-2424050 075-2424050
elin.schon@oem.se E-post
Charlotte Hassving
Lönehandläggare
075-2424171 075-2424171
charlotte.hassving@oem.se E-post
Andreas Andersson
Affärsutvecklare
075-2424117 075-2424117
andreas.andersson@oem.se E-post
Björn Pettersson
Marknadschef / Affärsutvecklare
075-2424012 075-2424012
bjorn.pettersson@oem.se E-post
Marcus Pålsson
Chef Digital marknadsföring
075-2424045 075-2424045
marcus.palsson@oem.se E-post
Ken Reijo
Webutvecklare
075-2424048 075-2424048
ken.reijo@oem.se E-post
Oliver Hallqvist
Webutvecklare
075-2424044 075-2424044
oliver.hallqvist@oem.se E-post
Fredrik Ljungkrantz
IT-chef
075-2424242 075-2424242
fredrik.ljungkrantz@oem.se E-post
Carl Lindfors
IT-koordinator
075-2424041 075-2424041
carl.lindfors@oem.se E-post
Henrik Brodd
ERP-chef
075-2424027 075-2424027
henrik.brodd@oem.se E-post
Alexander Östh
ERP-support
075-2424007 075-2424007
alexander.osth@oem.se E-post
Christopher Nordell
ERP-support
075-2424017 075-2424017
christopher.nordell@oem.se E-post
Johan Forsman
ERP-support
075-2424008 075-2424008
johan.forsman@oem.se E-post
Adam Sturesson
Webutvecklare
076-5346051 076-5346051
adam.sturesson@oem.se E-post
David Borg
Digital affärsutvecklare
0752424052 0752424052
david.borg@oem.se E-post