Personal OEM International

Jörgen Zahlin
VD & Koncernchef
075-2424022 075-2424022
jorgen.zahlin@oem.se E-post
Johan Broman
Ekonomidirektör
075-2424002 075-2424002
johan.broman@oem.se E-post
David Jigskog
Controller
075-2424028 075-2424028
david.jidskog@oem.se E-post
Anna Enström
Redovisningschef
075-2424005 075-2424005
anna.enstrom@oem.se E-post
Elin Carlbäck
Redovisningsekonom (Föräldraledig)
075-2424014 075-2424014
elin.carlback@oem.se E-post
Elin Schön
Redovisningsekonom (Vikarie)
075-2424050 075-2424050
elin.schon@oem.se E-post
Anneli Gustavsson
Personalsamordnare
075-2424010 075-2424010
anneli.gustavsson@oem.se E-post
Björn Pettersson
Marknadschef / Affärsutvecklare
075-2424012 075-2424012
bjorn.pettersson@oem.se E-post
Marcus Pålsson
Chef Digital maknadsföring
075-2424045 075-2424045
marcus.palsson@oem.se E-post
Björn Brolin
Digital affärsutvecklare
075-2424049 075-2424049
bjorn.brolin@oem.se E-post
Johan Halvardsson
Systemutvecklare
075-2424046 075-2424046
johan.halvardsson@oem.se E-post
Sebastian Bennett
Systemutvecklare
075-2424009 075-2424009
sebastian.bennett@oem.se E-post
Ken Reijo
Systemutvecklare
075-2424048 075-2424048
ken.reijo@oem.se E-post
Håkan Rydberg
IT-chef
075-2424018 075-2424018
hakan.rydberg@oem.se E-post
Fredrik Ljungkrantz
IT-koordinator
075-2424242 075-2424242
fredrik.ljungkrantz@oem.se E-post
Anders Elovsson
ERP-chef
075-2424004 075-2424004
anders.elovsson@oem.se E-post
Alexander Östh
ERP-support
075-2424007 075-2424007
alexander.osth@oem.se E-post
Christopher Nordell
ERP-support
075-2424017 075-2424017
christopher.nordell@oem.se E-post
Johan Forsman
ERP-support
075-2424008 075-2424008
johan.forsman@oem.se E-post