Staff OEM International

Jörgen Zahlin
CEO
075-2424022 075-2424022
jorgen.zahlin@oem.se Send e-mail
Johan Broman
CFO
075-2424002 075-2424002
johan.broman@oem.se Send e-mail
Anna Enström
Head of Accounting
075-2424005 075-2424005
anna.enstrom@oem.se Send e-mail
David Jidskog
Controller
075-2424028 075-2424028
david.jidskog@oem.se Send e-mail
Anneli Gustavsson
HR coordinator
075-2424010 075-2424010
anneli.gustavsson@oem.se Send e-mail
Elin Carlbäck
Accountant (parental leave)
075-2424014 075-2424014
elin.carlback@oem.se Send e-mail
Elin Schön
Accountant (fill-in)
075-2424050 075-2424050
elin.schon@oem.se Send e-mail
Charlotte Hassving
Payroll Administrator
075-2424171 075-2424171
charlotte.hassving@oem.se Send e-mail
Andreas Andersson
Business Director
075-2424117 075-2424117
andreas.andersson@oem.se Send e-mail
Björn Pettersson
Marketing Manager / Business Development
075-2424012 075-2424012
bjorn.pettersson@oem.se Send e-mail
Marcus Pålsson
Head of Digital maketing
075-2424045 075-2424045
marcus.palsson@oem.se Send e-mail
Sebastian Bennett
Web developer
075-2424009 075-2424009
sebastian.bennett@oem.se Send e-mail
Ken Reijo
Web developer
075-2424048 075-2424048
ken.reijo@oem.se Send e-mail
Oliver Hallqvist
Wed developer
075-2424044 075-2424044
oliver.hallqvist@oem.se Send e-mail
Fredrik Ljungkrantz
IT manager
075-2424242 075-2424242
fredrik.ljungkrantz@oem.se Send e-mail
Carl Lindfors
IT coordinator
075-2424041 075-2424041
carl.lindfors@oem.se Send e-mail
Henrik Brodd
ERP manager
075-2424027 075-2424027
henrik.brodd@oem.se Send e-mail
Alexander Östh
ERP Business Support
075-2424007 075-2424007
alexander.osth@oem.se Send e-mail
Christopher Nordell
ERP Business Support
075-2424017 075-2424017
christopher.nordell@oem.se Send e-mail
Johan Forsman
ERP Business support
075-2424008 075-2424008
johan.forsman@oem.se Send e-mail
Adam Sturesson
Web Developer
076-5346051 076-5346051
adam.sturesson@oem.se Send e-mail