Monday, 21 October, 2019

Nomination Committee in advance of OEM International AB's Annual General Meeting 2020

At the AGM, 24 April 2019, it was decided that the Nomination Committee should consist of a representative for each of the three smallest and at the most 4 of the largest shareholders in the company together with the Chairman of the Board, if he is not a member of the owner’s representative. If a shareholder does not exercise his or her right to appoint a member, then the shareholder with the next greatest number of votes has the right to appoint a member to the Nomination Committee. The names of the members, together with the names of the shareholders they represent, shall be published no later than six months before the AGM 2020 and shall be based on the known number of votes immediately before the announcement. The Nomination Committee's mandate shall run until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed. The Chairman of the Nomination Committee shall be the Chairman of the Board.

If significant changes occur in the ownership of the company, after the Nomination Committee has been appointed, the composition of the Nomination Committee shall also be changed in accordance with the principles above. A shareholder who has appointed a representative to be a member of the Nomination Committee shall be entitled to dismiss such a member and appoint a new representative as a member of the Nomination Committee, as well as to appoint a new representative if the appointed member chooses to leave the Nomination Committee. Changes in the composition of the Nomination Committee shall be made public as soon as they have taken place.

Pursuant to this, the following people have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee: Petter Stillström, AB Traction, Richard Pantzar, Orvaus AB, Mattias Franzén and Agne Svenberg. Chairman of the Nomination Committee is Petter Stillström.

OEM International's AGM will be held Wednesday 22 April, 2020, in Tranås.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can direct themselves to the Nomination Committee's Chairman, Petter Stillström,

tel +46 (0)70-747 5661 or via e-post [email protected]

Tranås, 21 October 2019


Download Release