Friday, 18 March, 2011

Proposal by the Nomination Committee to the Board of OEM International AB

At the 2011 annual general meeting of OEM International AB, the company's nomination committee recommends the re-election of board members Ulf Barkman, Hans Franzén, Agne Svenberg, Jerker Löfgren, Petter Stillström and Lars-Åke Rydh. It is recommended that Lars-Åke Rydh will be re-elected as chairman.

The proposal is supported by the company's shareholders, accounting for approximately 80 % of the votes and approximately 45 % of the number of shares.

The members of the nomination committee and information about the present board members can be found on OEM International's web site

This information is of the type that the company is obliged to publish in accordance with the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was made public on 18 March 2011 at 14.00 CET.

Tranås, 18 March 2011

The nomination committee

OEM International's annual general meeting will be held on 3 May 2011 at the Best Western Hotel, Tranås Statt, Storgatan 22 in Tranås.

Download wkr0001.pdf