Thursday, 14 March, 2013

The Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors of OEM International AB

At the 2013 Annual General Meeting of OEM International AB the Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Ulf Barkman, Hans Franzén, Jerker Löfgren, Petter Stillström, Lars-Åke Rydh och Agne Svenberg. Lars-Åke Rydh proposed to be re-elected as Chariman.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Board shall amount to SEK 1 200 00, of which 325 000 paid to the Chairman and SEK 175 000 to each of the other members appointed by the Annual General Meeting who are not employees of the company. The Nomination Committee proposes that remuneration for the assignment as Chairman of the Audit Committee shall amount to SEK 25 000. No other remunerations for committee work shall be paid.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of KPMG as the Company’s aditor. The auditor’s fees proposed to be paid according to approved invoice.

The proposals are supported by shareholders of the Company amounting to approximately 81% of the votes and 46 % of the shares.

Nomination Committee members as well as information about the directors shown in the OEM International website

This information is of the type that the company is obliged to publish in accordance with the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was made public on 14th of March 2013 at 14.00 CET.

Tranås, 14 March 2013

Nomination Committee

OEM International's Annual General Meeting will be held on 22 April 2013 at Badhotellet Conference Center, Ågatan 16 in Tranås, Sweden.

Download Release